Katerina S
Katerina S
2022-12-23
Amazing experience, I bought two budgies & cages & bird food, the owner was so kind and helpful. He gave me all information and was even trying to save my money (instead of selling me everything possible in order to earn more money). Couldn’t recommend more!
Victor Moraru
Victor Moraru
2022-12-06
In my opinion, the nicest bird store I have managed to find in the London area. After spending several months researching bird pet stores, I have looked all the way from Enfield to Heathrow, and I can say that this store has the nicest set-up I have seen, in regards to taking care for the birds' needs. There are definitely stores that have more varieties, but they all have birds in overcrowded, tiny cages. The people working in the shop can be a little abrupt, but I would rather have it like this, rather than the little con-men that will say just about anything so you buy buy buy their "stock" 5 stars for the conditions and care they give to their birds 👍
David Miller.
David Miller.
2022-11-30
Love this bird shop,always great advice,birds are great colours and in good condition and loads of toys, cages and foods to choose from
Tay Alex
Tay Alex
2022-11-07
We come here for stuff for our pet Rats!Brilliant selection of toys, accessories and boredom breakers for a great price. Owner is really lovely too.
Daanish Chaudhri
Daanish Chaudhri
2022-03-26
Went to visit them today after a horrifying experience at the Enfield bird center which is just up the road. I had to wait a few weeks but we finally have happy and healthy budgies. We were given lots of useful advice , made my whole family really happy to see how well the birds are kept and how happy they were. I could spend hours just walking around in this shop. Would highly recommend to anyone in the market for birds.
Michael Walker
Michael Walker
2022-03-23
This place has everything you could wish for your bird. The service is amazing and the owner is very knowledge about all aspects of bird care and training. Great prices and nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend.
Mohammed Islam
Mohammed Islam
2020-09-13
Huge range or bird supplies. At the time of visit there were a nice collection or small birds and a few parrots. Friendly service from the owner who provides good advice, especially for novices. There are other suppliers for chicken and wild birds. Plenty of bird seeds and toys with a huge range or cages too.
Rumen Minchev
Rumen Minchev
2019-07-19
Amazing shop , professional and friendly staff. Recommend highly in case that you need to buy any type of birds or something connected with birds. Every time for me in that shop is a magical time I'm spending at least 1 hour , cosy atmosphere and many different kinds of parrots.

LEAVE REVIEW